Ravnica Allegiance (RNA) Spoilers

273 cards Released 2019-01-25 $184.09 €152.89 81.86 TIX

Tue January 15 2019 5 cards

Fri January 11 2019 90 cards

Thu January 10 2019 26 cards

Wed January 9 2019 17 cards

Tue January 8 2019 18 cards

Mon January 7 2019 24 cards

Sun January 6 2019 3 cards

Sat January 5 2019 1 card

Fri January 4 2019 16 cards

Thu January 3 2019 24 cards

Wed January 2 2019 28 cards

Tue December 25 2018 1 card

Fri December 21 2018 3 cards

Thu December 20 2018 2 cards

Wed December 19 2018 3 cards

Tue December 18 2018 1 card

Mon December 17 2018 10 cards

Tue December 11 2018 1 card

Their mind whirled with grand plans, never thinking of what might happen if they got to the end of the list.

Ravnica Allegiance (RNA) Spoilers

273 cards Released 2019-01-25 $184.09 €152.89 81.86 TIX