Saruli Caretaker {G}

Creature — Dryad

Defender

{T}, Tap an untapped creature you control: Add one mana of any color.

“I hold the seed of our new beginning.”

0/3

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Saruli Caretaker:
  • You can tap any untapped creature you control, including one you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn, to pay the cost of Saruli Caretaker’s activated ability. You must have controlled Saruli Caretaker continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn, however. (2019-01-25)