Thought Collapse {1}{U}{U}

Instant

Counter target spell. Its controller mills three cards.

“I can think of no greater punishment than answering your question in full.”
—Lazav

Illustrated by Sara Winters

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Thought Collapse:
  • A spell that can’t be countered is a legal target for Thought Collapse. The spell won’t be countered when Thought Collapse resolves, but its controller will still put the top three cards of their library into their graveyard. (2019-01-25)