Undercity Scavenger {3}{B}

Creature — Ogre Warrior

When Undercity Scavenger enters the battlefield, you may sacrifice another creature. If you do, put two +1/+1 counters on Undercity Scavenger, then scry 2.

“We grow strong by feasting on failure.”
—Izoni

3/3

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Undercity Scavenger:
  • You choose whether to sacrifice a creature (and which one to sacrifice) while Undercity Scavenger’s ability is resolving. No player may take actions between the time you choose which creature to sacrifice, the time Undercity Scavenger has +1/+1 counters on it, and the time you scry 2. (2019-01-25)
  • You can’t sacrifice multiple creatures to put more +1/+1 counters on Undercity Scavenger or to scry more. (2019-01-25)