Storm Strike (Ravnica Allegiance #119)

Storm Strike {R}

Instant

Target creature gets +1/+0 and gains first strike until end of turn. Scry 1.

“My shout is thunder and my fist is lightning!”

Illustrated by Dmitry Burmak

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Oathbreaker
Notes and Rules Information for Storm Strike:
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Storm Strike tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t scry 1. (2019-01-25)