Dovin's Automaton {4}

Artifact Creature — Homunculus

As long as you control a Dovin planeswalker, Dovin’s Automaton gets +2/+2 and has vigilance. (Attacking doesn’t cause it to tap.)

It was made for battle, but that doesn’t mean it’s unsophisticated.

3/3

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Dovin's Automaton:
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Dovin’s Automaton may become lethal if Dovin leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2019-01-25)