Bankrupt in Blood {1}{B}

Sorcery

As an additional cost to cast this spell, sacrifice two creatures.

Draw three cards.

“Your spirits can rest in peace, for your debts are paid.”

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bankrupt in Blood:
  • You must sacrifice exactly two creatures to cast Bankrupt in Blood; you can’t cast it without sacrificing two creatures, and you can’t sacrifice additional creatures. (2019-01-25)
  • Players can respond only after Bankrupt in Blood has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creatures you sacrificed to prevent you from casting this spell. (2019-01-25)