Rampage of the Clans {3}{G}

Instant

Destroy all artifacts and enchantments. For each permanent destroyed this way, its controller creates a 3/3 green Centaur creature token.

“Rage! Rage until the whole world burns!”

Watermark: Planeswalker

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Sidharth Chaturvedi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rampage of the Clans:
  • All of the artifacts and enchantments that are destroyed leave the battlefield before any Centaurs are created, and their abilities can’t affect or trigger on these tokens entering the battlefield. (2019-01-25)
  • If a permanent has indestructible, it isn’t destroyed this way and its controller won’t create a Centaur token for it. If it is destroyed but put into a zone other than a graveyard, its controller does create a Centaur token for it. (2019-01-25)