Vindictive Vampire {3}{B}

Creature — Vampire

Whenever another creature you control dies, Vindictive Vampire deals 1 damage to each opponent and you gain 1 life.

In theory, the Guildpact keeps guild feuds form spiraling out of control. Personal feuds, however, are not covered.

2/3

Illustrated by Randy Gallegos

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Vindictive Vampire:
  • If Vindictive Vampire dies at the same time as one or more other creatures you control, Vindictive Vampire’s ability triggers for each of those other creatures. (2019-01-25)
  • If your life total is brought to 0 or less at the same time that creatures you control are dealt lethal damage, you lose the game before Vindictive Vampire’s triggered ability goes on the stack. (2019-01-25)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Vindictive Vampire’s ability causes the opposing team to lose 2 life and you gain 1 life. (2019-01-25)