Plague Wight {1}{B}

Creature — Zombie

Whenever Plague Wight becomes blocked, each creature blocking it gets -1/-1 until end of turn.

For some goods, the best couriers are the dead.

2/1

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Plague Wight:
  • An ability that triggers when a creature becomes blocked triggers only once if two or more creatures block it. (2019-01-25)
  • If all creatures blocking Plague Wight die, Plague Wight remains blocked. It won’t assign any combat damage. (2019-01-25)
  • If Plague Wight leaves the battlefield while its triggered ability is on the stack, the creatures that were blocking it before it left the battlefield get -1/-1. (2019-01-25)