Absorb {W}{U}{U}

Instant

Counter target spell. You gain 3 life.

“In your misguided attempt to subvert the law, you have eloquently explained why the law must exist.”

Watermark: Azorius

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Absorb:
  • A spell that can’t be countered is a legal target for Absorb. The spell won’t be countered when Absorb resolves, but you’ll still gain 3 life. (2019-01-25)