Rakdos Roustabout {1}{B}{R}

Creature — Ogre Warrior

Whenever Rakdos Roustabout becomes blocked, it deals 1 damage to the player or planeswalker it’s attacking.

“That one has a bright future—perfect instincts for the rhythm of mayhem.”
—Judith

3/2

Watermark: Rakdos

Illustrated by Lucas Graciano

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Rakdos Roustabout:
  • An ability that triggers when a creature becomes blocked triggers only once if two or more creatures block it. (2019-01-25)