Tap target creature.
Draw a card.
Create two 1/1 colorless Thopter artifact creature tokens with flying, then you gain 1 life for each creature you control.
Illustrated by Sara Winters
- Not Legal
- Duel Cmdr.
Buy This Card
Images and Copy-paste
Notes and Rules Information for Depose // Deploy:
- If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Depose tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You don’t draw a card. If the target is legal but not tapped (most likely because it was already tapped), you do draw a card. (2019-01-25)
- You create Thopters and gain life all while Deploy is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2019-01-25)