Dovin's Acuity {1}{W}{U}

Enchantment

When Dovin’s Acuity enters the battlefield, you gain 2 life and draw a card.

Whenever you cast an instant spell during your main phase, you may return Dovin’s Acuity to its owner’s hand.

Dovin ticked the Planeswalkers off on his fingers: himself, Domri, Kaya, Ral, Vraska … and Bolas made an even six.

Watermark: Azorius

Illustrated by Bastien L. Deharme

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dovin's Acuity:
  • The second ability of Dovin’s Acuity resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-01-25)
  • The second ability of Dovin’s Acuity triggers only if it’s on the battlefield. It won’t return from your graveyard. (2019-01-25)