Priest of Forgotten Gods {1}{B}

Creature — Human Cleric

{T}, Sacrifice two other creatures: Any number of target players each lose 2 life and sacrifice a creature. You add {B}{B} and draw a card.

The Orzhov are not the only religious tradition on Ravnica, nor the oldest.

1/2

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Priest of Forgotten Gods:
  • You can activate the ability of Priest of Forgotten Gods without choosing any targets if you wish. You’ll still add {B}{B} and draw a card. (2019-01-25)
  • You may target players who can’t sacrifice a creature. Those players still lose 2 life. (2019-01-25)
  • Because it may have targets, the ability of Priest of Forgotten Gods isn’t a mana ability. It uses the stack and can be responded to, even if no targets were chosen. (2019-01-25)