Civic Stalwart {3}{W}

Creature — Elephant Soldier

When Civic Stalwart enters the battlefield, creatures you control get +1/+1 until end of turn.

“These are your streets. Defend them! This is your neighborhood. Honor it! This is your city. Save it!”

3/3

Illustrated by Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Civic Stalwart:
  • Civic Stalwart’s triggered ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +1/+1. (2019-01-25)