Charging War Boar {1}{R}{G}

Creature — Boar

Haste (This creature can attack and {T} as soon as it comes under your control.)

As long as you control a Domri planeswalker, Charging War Boar gets +1/+1 and has trample. (It can deal excess damage to the player or planeswalker it’s attacking.)

3/1

Watermark: Gruul

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Charging War Boar:
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Charging War Boar may become lethal if Domri leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2019-01-25)