Creature — Ogre Berserker
Rubblebelt Recluse attacks each combat if able.
Joining a guild, even the Gruul, would mean giving up some of his independence. He’d rather smash what he wants to smash.
Illustrated by Zoltan Boros
Buy This Card
Images and Copy-paste
Notes and Rules Information for Rubblebelt Recluse:
- If Rubblebelt Recluse can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under that player’s control that turn), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, its controller isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2019-07-12)