Clamor Shaman {2}{R}

Creature — Goblin Shaman

Riot (This creature enters the battlefield with your choice of a +1/+1 counter or haste.)

Whenever Clamor Shaman attacks, target creature an opponent controls can’t block this turn.

“Little goblin. Big noise.”
—Ruric Thar

1/1

Watermark: Gruul

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Clamor Shaman:
  • Riot is a replacement effect. Players can’t respond to your choice of +1/+1 counter or haste, and they can’t take actions while the creature is on the battlefield without one or the other. (2019-01-25)
  • If a creature entering the battlefield has riot but can’t have a +1/+1 counter put onto it, it gains haste. (2019-01-25)
  • If you choose for the creature to gain haste, it gains haste indefinitely. It won’t lose it as the turn ends or as another player gains control of it. (2019-01-25)