Dominaria (DOM) Spoilers

280 cards Released 2018-04-27 $173.50 €143.17 27.56 TIX

Thu April 12 2018 97 new cards

Wed April 11 2018 15 new cards

Tue April 10 2018 24 new cards

Mon April 9 2018 9 new cards

Sun April 8 2018 1 new card

Sat April 7 2018 1 new card

Fri April 6 2018 14 new cards

Thu April 5 2018 21 new cards

Wed April 4 2018 16 new cards

Tue April 3 2018 21 new cards

Mon April 2 2018 17 new cards

Sun April 1 2018 3 new cards

Fri March 30 2018 1 new card

Thu March 29 2018 2 new cards

Wed March 28 2018 1 new card

Tue March 27 2018 2 new cards

Mon March 26 2018 16 new cards

Fri March 23 2018 1 new card

Thu March 22 2018 6 new cards

Wed March 21 2018 10 new cards

Mon March 12 2018 1 new card

Fri March 9 2018 1 new card

It is the moment of discovery, the triumph of the mind, and the end of these results.

Dominaria (DOM) Spoilers

280 cards Released 2018-04-27 $173.50 €143.17 27.56 TIX