Mox Amber {0}

Legendary Artifact

{T}: Add one mana of any color among legendary creatures and planeswalkers you control.

A moment in time made tangible, it has the power to realize epic visions.

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mox Amber:
  • Mox Amber’s ability adds one mana of the color of your choice from among the colors of legendary creatures and planeswalkers you control. It doesn’t add one mana of each of those colors. (2018-04-27)
  • If you control no legendary creatures or planeswalkers, you can activate Mox Amber’s ability, but you won’t add any mana. (2018-04-27)
  • If your legendary creatures and planeswalkers are all colorless, you can activate Mox Amber’s ability, but you won’t add any mana. Colorless is not a color. (2018-04-27)