Powerstone Shard {3}

Artifact

{T}: Add {C} for each artifact you control named Powerstone Shard.

“Light passing through a powerstone is refracted by eternity and colored by planar energy. I wonder how the world appeared through Urza’s eyes?”
—Teferi

Illustrated by Lindsey Look

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Powerstone Shard:
  • Powerstone Shard’s activated ability is a mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to. (2018-04-27)