Shanna, Sisay's Legacy {G}{W}

Legendary Creature — Human Warrior

Shanna, Sisay’s Legacy can’t be the target of abilities your opponents control.

Shanna gets +1/+1 for each creature you control.

“I am heir to many treasures. None is as precious as knowing how my ancestor lived her life.”

0/0

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Shanna, Sisay's Legacy:
  • Spells your opponents control can target Shanna. (2018-04-27)
  • Shanna’s ability that modifies its power and toughness applies only while it’s on the battlefield. In all other zones, it’s a 0/0 creature card. (2018-04-27)
  • As long as it’s on the battlefield, Shanna’s last ability will count itself, so it’ll be at least 1/1. (2018-04-27)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Shanna may become lethal if other creatures you control leave the battlefield during that turn. (2018-04-27)