Invoke the Divine {2}{W}

Instant

Destroy target artifact or enchantment. You gain 4 life.

“Let go of all that harms you. Cast your burdens into the darkness, and build for the faithful a house of light.”
—Song of All, canto 1008

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Invoke the Divine:
  • If the target artifact or enchantment is an illegal target by the time Invoke the Divine tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t gain any life. (2018-07-13)