Knight of Malice {1}{B}

Creature — Human Knight

First strike

Hexproof from white (This creature can’t be the target of white spells or abilities your opponents control.)

Knight of Malice gets +1/+0 as long as any player controls a white permanent.

A shadow to swallow the light.

2/2

Illustrated by Sidharth Chaturvedi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Knight of Malice:
  • “Hexproof from [quality]” is a variant of the hexproof ability. “Hexproof from white” means “This permanent can’t be the target of white spells your opponents control or abilities of white sources your opponents control.” (2018-04-27)
  • If an effect says that a creature loses hexproof or can be targeted as though it didn’t have hexproof, this applies to hexproof from white as well. (2018-04-27)
  • Knight of Malice only gets +1/+0 if any player controls a white permanent, no matter how many white permanents players control. (2018-04-27)