Knight of Grace {1}{W}

Creature — Human Knight

First strike

Hexproof from black (This creature can’t be the target of black spells or abilities your opponents control.)

Knight of Grace gets +1/+0 as long as any player controls a black permanent.

A light to pierce the shadows.

2/2

Illustrated by Sidharth Chaturvedi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Knight of Grace:
  • “Hexproof from [quality]” is a variant of the hexproof ability. “Hexproof from black” means “This permanent can’t be the target of black spells your opponents control or abilities of black sources your opponents control.” (2018-04-27)
  • If an effect says that a creature loses hexproof or can be targeted as though it didn’t have hexproof, this applies to hexproof from black as well. (2018-04-27)
  • Knight of Grace only gets +1/+0 if any player controls a black permanent, no matter how many black permanents players control. (2018-04-27)