Forebear's Blade {3}

Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature gets +3/+0 and has vigilance and trample.

Whenever equipped creature dies, attach Forebear’s Blade to target creature you control.

Equip {3}

Illustrated by Scott Murphy

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Forebear's Blade:
  • If there’s no target for the triggered ability of Forebear’s Blade, or if the ability’s target becomes illegal, Forebear’s Blade remains on the battlefield unattached. (2018-04-27)