Icy Manipulator {4}

Artifact

{1}, {T}: Tap target artifact, creature, or land.

Ice may thaw, but malice never does.

Illustrated by Titus Lunter

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Icy Manipulator:
  • Once a player announces that they’re casting a spell or activating an ability, no player may take other actions until the spell or ability has been paid for. Notably, other players can’t try to tap that player’s permanents to stop them from paying {T} or to stop them from producing enough mana. (2018-04-27)