Navigator's Compass {1}

Artifact

When Navigator’s Compass enters the battlefield, you gain 3 life.

{T}: Until end of turn, target land you control becomes the basic land type of your choice in addition to its other types.

The Weatherlight can no longer planeshift, but it can traverse Dominaria with ease.

Illustrated by Sung Choi

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Navigator's Compass:
  • Gaining a basic land type causes the target land to gain the corresponding mana ability. Because the new basic land type is “in addition to” its other types, it keeps the abilities it had previously. (2018-04-27)