Territorial Allosaurus {2}{G}{G}

Creature — Dinosaur

Kicker {2}{G} (You may pay an additional {2}{G} as you cast this spell.)

When Territorial Allosaurus enters the battlefield, if it was kicked, it fights another target creature.

A living remnant of the Ice Age.

5/5

Illustrated by Jonathan Kuo

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Territorial Allosaurus:
  • If Territorial Allosaurus isn’t on the battlefield as its triggered ability resolves, or if the target of that ability is illegal, no creature will deal or be dealt damage. (2018-04-27)
  • Territorial Allosaurus’s ability can target another creature you control (such as a Dinosaur with an enrage ability). If you kicked it but your opponent controls no creatures that are legal targets, the ability must target another one of your creatures. Plan carefully before kicking Dinosaurs. (2018-04-27)