Skizzik {3}{R}

Creature — Elemental

Kicker {R} (You may pay an additional {R} as you cast this spell.)

Trample, haste

At the beginning of the end step, if Skizzik wasn’t kicked, sacrifice it.

It skitters across Shiv, each tendril hitting the ground with a sharp snap.

5/3

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Skizzik:
  • Skizzik’s ability checks at each end step whether it was kicked while it was being cast. You don’t have to pay its kicker cost each turn (and can’t do so, even if you really want to kick it again). (2018-04-27)