Adeliz, the Cinder Wind {1}{U}{R}

Legendary Creature — Human Wizard

Flying, haste

Whenever you cast an instant or sorcery spell, Wizards you control get +1/+1 until end of turn.

The passionate intensity of the Ghitu tempered by the cool insight of Tolarian training.

2/2

Illustrated by Zezhou Chen

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Adeliz, the Cinder Wind:
  • Adeliz’s last ability affects only Wizards you control at the time it resolves, including Adeliz itself. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn or that become Wizards later in the turn won’t get +1/+1. (2018-04-27)
  • Adeliz’s last ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-04-27)