Ghitu Journeymage {2}{R}

Creature — Human Wizard

When Ghitu Journeymage enters the battlefield, if you control another Wizard, Ghitu Journeymage deals 2 damage to each opponent.

The Ghitu of Shiv are as fierce and uncompromising as their volcanic home.

3/2

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Ghitu Journeymage:
  • Ghitu Journeymage’s ability doesn’t trigger if you don’t control another Wizard immediately after it enters the battlefield. If it does trigger but you don’t control another Wizard as it resolves, it does nothing. (2018-04-27)
  • Ghitu Journeymage’s triggered ability doesn’t deal more damage if you control more than one other Wizard. (2018-04-27)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Ghitu Journeymage’s ability causes the opposing team to lose 4 life. (2018-04-27)