Goblin Barrage {3}{R}

Sorcery

Kicker—Sacrifice an artifact or Goblin. (You may sacrifice an artifact or Goblin in addition to any other costs as you cast this spell.)

Goblin Barrage deals 4 damage to target creature. If this spell was kicked, it also deals 4 damage to target player or planeswalker.

Illustrated by Bram Sels

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Goblin Barrage:
  • You can’t cast Goblin Barrage unless you choose a creature as a target, even if it’s kicked. However, you can target a Goblin or artifact creature you control and then sacrifice it to pay the kicker cost. The target player or planeswalker will be dealt 4 damage. (2018-04-27)