Strixhaven: School of Mages (STX) Spoilers

394 cards Released 2021-04-23

$310.03 €314.54 52.91 TIX


Wed July 6 2022 8 cards

Wed June 22 2022 1 card

Thu April 7 2022 2 cards

Wed January 26 2022 1 card

Mon April 5 2021 12 cards

Sat April 3 2021 57 cards

Fri April 2 2021 37 cards

Thu April 1 2021 61 cards

Wed March 31 2021 49 cards

Tue March 30 2021 51 cards

Mon March 29 2021 35 cards

Sun March 28 2021 3 cards

Fri March 26 2021 40 cards

Thu March 25 2021 25 cards

Mon March 22 2021 2 cards

Wed February 24 2021 5 cards

Thu February 18 2021 5 cards

Their mind whirled with grand plans, never thinking of what might happen if they got to the end of the list.

Strixhaven: School of Mages (STX) Spoilers

394 cards Released 2021-04-23

$310.03 €314.54 52.91 TIX