Accomplished Alchemist {3}{G}

Creature — Elf Druid

{T}: Add one mana of any color.

{T}: Add X mana of any one color, where X is the amount of life you gained this turn.

“Tincture of murkroot and lizard feet? Simple. One that doesn’t taste like murkroot and lizard feet? I’m working on it.”

2/5

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Accomplished Alchemist:
  • Accomplished Alchemist’s second ability counts the total amount of life gained without taking into account any life you lost during that turn. For example, if you lost 3 life and gained 3 life earlier in the turn, you’ll add three mana. (2021-04-16)