Eureka Moment {2}{G}{U}

Instant

Draw two cards. You may put a land card from your hand onto the battlefield.

“At first, the equations were simply numbers. But in those numbers, I saw a story, and in that story I saw a pattern, and suddenly it all fit together!”

Watermark: Quandrix

Illustrated by Anna Steinbauer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Eureka Moment:
  • Putting a land card from your hand onto the battlefield is not the same as playing a land. You may do it even if you have already played a land on your turn, or if you’re casting Eureka Moment on your opponent’s turn. (2021-04-16)