Charge Through {G}

Instant

Target creature gains trample until end of turn.

Draw a card.

“What a move! Lorehold gets caught flat-footed, and Witherbloom barrels ahead.”
—Cremik, Mage Tower commentator

Illustrated by Craig J Spearing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Charge Through:
  • If the target becomes illegal before Charge Through resolves (perhaps because an opponent destroyed it), you won’t draw a card. (2021-04-16)