Thunderous Orator {1}{W}

Creature — Kor Wizard

Vigilance

Whenever Thunderous Orator attacks, it gains flying until end of turn if you control a creature with flying. The same is true for first strike, double strike, deathtouch, indestructible, lifelink, menace, and trample.

2/2

Illustrated by Brian Valeza

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Thunderous Orator:
  • If you control a creature with one of the abilities listed in the last sentence, Thunderous Orator will gain the that ability, not flying. (2021-04-16)
  • Check the creatures you control as the triggered ability resolves to determine which abilities Thunderous Orator gains. Once Thunderous Orator gains an ability, it doesn’t matter what happens to other creatures you control with that ability. (2021-04-16)