Access Tunnel

Land

{T}: Add {C}.

{3}, {T}: Target creature with power 3 or less can’t be blocked this turn.

Oriq agents stick to the dark corners of Arcavios, unseen yet ever-present.

Illustrated by Alayna Danner

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Access Tunnel:
  • Once a creature with power 3 or less has been blocked, Access Tunnel’s second ability won’t cause it to become unblocked. (2021-04-16)
  • If the target creature’s power is greater than 3 as Access Tunnel’s second ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. However, if instead the creature’s power is raised above 3 after the ability resolves, it still can’t be blocked that turn. (2021-04-16)