The Biblioplex

Land

{T}: Add {C}.

{2}, {T}: Look at the top card of your library. If it’s an instant or sorcery card, you may reveal it and put it into your hand. If you don’t put the card into your hand, you may put it into your graveyard. Activate only if you have exactly zero or seven cards in hand.

Illustrated by Piotr Dura

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for The Biblioplex:
  • If you don’t choose to either reveal the card or put it into your graveyard, the card stays on top of your library. (2021-04-16)
  • Although you must have exactly zero or seven cards in your hand to activate the last ability, it doesn’t matter how many cards you have in your hand as that ability resolves. (2021-04-16)