Accomplished Alchemist {3}{G}

Creature — Elf Druid

{T}: Add one mana of any color.

{T}: Add X mana of any one color, where X is the amount of life you gained this turn.

2/5

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Accomplished Alchemist:
  • Accomplished Alchemist’s second ability counts the total amount of life gained without taking into account any life you lost during that turn. For example, if you lost 3 life and gained 3 life earlier in the turn, you’ll add three mana. (2021-04-16)