Rivals of Ixalan (RIX) Spoilers

205 cards Released 2018-01-19 $171.26 €116.89 4.25 TIX

Fri January 5 2018 88 new cards

Thu January 4 2018 29 new cards

Wed January 3 2018 31 new cards

Tue January 2 2018 26 new cards

Mon January 1 2018 13 new cards

Mon December 18 2017 1 new card

Mon December 11 2017 3 new cards

Tue December 5 2017 9 new cards

Tue November 21 2017 2 new cards

Fri November 17 2017 1 new card

Mon October 30 2017 2 new cards

It is the moment of discovery, the triumph of the mind, and the end of these results.

Rivals of Ixalan (RIX) Spoilers

205 cards Released 2018-01-19 $171.26 €116.89 4.25 TIX