Rivals of Ixalan (RIX) Spoilers

205 cards Released 2018-01-19 $140.58 €112.13 5.56 TIX

Fri January 5 2018 88 cards

Thu January 4 2018 29 cards

Wed January 3 2018 31 cards

Tue January 2 2018 26 cards

Mon January 1 2018 13 cards

Mon December 18 2017 1 card

Mon December 11 2017 3 cards

Tue December 5 2017 9 cards

Tue November 21 2017 2 cards

Fri November 17 2017 1 card

Mon October 30 2017 2 cards

It is the moment of discovery, the triumph of the mind, and the end of these results.

Rivals of Ixalan (RIX) Spoilers

205 cards Released 2018-01-19 $140.58 €112.13 5.56 TIX