Rivals of Ixalan (RIX) Spoilers

205 cards Released 2018-01-19

$158.55 €136.93 6.13 TIX

Fri January 5 2018 Thu January 4 2018 Wed January 3 2018 Tue January 2 2018 Mon January 1 2018 Mon December 18 2017 Mon December 11 2017 Tue December 5 2017 Tue November 21 2017 Fri November 17 2017 Mon October 30 2017

Fri January 5 2018 88 cards

Thu January 4 2018 29 cards

Wed January 3 2018 31 cards

Tue January 2 2018 26 cards

Mon January 1 2018 13 cards

Mon December 18 2017 1 card

Mon December 11 2017 3 cards

Tue December 5 2017 9 cards

Tue November 21 2017 2 cards

Fri November 17 2017 1 card

Mon October 30 2017 2 cards

The orcs’ banner sends a clear message: “You've reached the end of this search.”

Rivals of Ixalan (RIX) Spoilers

205 cards Released 2018-01-19

$158.55 €136.93 6.13 TIX

Fri January 5 2018 Thu January 4 2018 Wed January 3 2018 Tue January 2 2018 Mon January 1 2018 Mon December 18 2017 Mon December 11 2017 Tue December 5 2017 Tue November 21 2017 Fri November 17 2017 Mon October 30 2017