Fathom Fleet Boarder {2}{B}

Creature — Orc Pirate

When Fathom Fleet Boarder enters the battlefield, you lose 2 life unless you control another Pirate.

Without frequent raids, orcs sometimes get bored and plunder their own ships.

3/3

Illustrated by Sidharth Chaturvedi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fathom Fleet Boarder:
  • Fathom Fleet Boarder’s ability triggers regardless of whether you control another Pirate. Whether you control another Pirate is checked only as the ability resolves. (2018-01-19)