Stampeding Horncrest {4}{R}

Creature — Dinosaur

Stampeding Horncrest has haste as long as you control another Dinosaur.

When the golden city opened, the dinosaurs inside were eager to greet the new visitors.

4/4

Illustrated by Jonathan Kuo

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Stampeding Horncrest:
  • If it’s the turn Stampeding Horncrest comes under your control, and it loses haste after being declared as an attacker, it will continue to attack. It won’t be removed from combat. On the other hand, if it loses haste before your declare attackers step, it won’t be able to attack. (2018-01-19)