Pitiless Plunderer {3}{B}

Creature — Human Pirate

Whenever another creature you control dies, create a Treasure token. (It’s an artifact with “{T}, Sacrifice this artifact: Add one mana of any color.”)

“Shame to let good gold go to the grave.”

1/4

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Pitiless Plunderer:
  • If another creature you control dies at the same time as Pitiless Plunderer does, you’ll get a Treasure. (2018-01-19)