Oathsworn Vampire {1}{B}

Creature — Vampire Knight

Oathsworn Vampire enters the battlefield tapped.

You may cast Oathsworn Vampire from your graveyard if you gained life this turn.

“My conquistadors are never slain, merely laid to rest.” —Queen Miralda the Pious

2/2

Illustrated by Greg Opalinski

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Oathsworn Vampire:
  • Oathsworn Vampire’s last ability cares only whether you gained life in the turn, even if Oathsworn Vampire wasn’t in your graveyard when that happened. It doesn’t care how much you gained, whether you also lost life, or even whether you lost more life than you gained. (2018-01-19)
  • Casting Oathsworn Vampire from your graveyard follows the normal rules for casting that card. You must pay its costs, and you must follow all applicable timing rules. (2018-01-19)