Overgrown Armasaur {3}{G}{G}

Creature — Dinosaur

Enrage — Whenever Overgrown Armasaur is dealt damage, create a 1/1 green Saproling creature token.

It embodies the riotous growth of the jungle, where creatures crowd upon creatures, where roots sprawl and vines swarm.

4/4

Illustrated by Joseph Meehan

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Overgrown Armasaur:
  • If multiple sources deal damage to a creature with an enrage ability at the same time, most likely because multiple creatures blocked that creature, the enrage ability triggers only once. (2018-01-19)
  • If lethal damage is dealt to a creature with an enrage ability, that ability triggers. The creature with that enrage ability leaves the battlefield before that ability resolves, so it won’t be affected by the resolving ability. (2018-01-19)