Moment of Triumph {W}

Instant

Target creature gets +2/+2 until end of turn. You gain 2 life.

“The time of salvation is at hand. Dusk washes over the world, and the Legion will rise immortal!”

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Moment of Triumph:
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Moment of Triumph tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t gain 2 life. (2018-01-19)