Sadistic Skymarcher {2}{B}

Creature — Vampire Soldier

As an additional cost to cast this spell, reveal a Vampire card from your hand or pay {1}.

Flying, lifelink

“I will catch you, child of the sun. I will drink your life and leave you a husk, discarded in the shadows.”

2/2

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sadistic Skymarcher:
  • If an effect refers to a “[subtype] spell” or “[subtype] card,” it refers only to a spell or card that has that subtype. For example, March of the Drowned is a card that benefits Pirates and features Pirates in its illustration, but it isn’t a Pirate card. (2018-01-19)